Staff

Family House is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization led by a professional staff and board of directors dedicated to providing compassionate residential services to qualifying families, free from financial concerns.

Alexandra E. Morgan

CEO

amorgan@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-1730

Karen Banks

Chief Community Engagement Officer

kbanks@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-5659

John Barrett

Chief Operating Officer

jbarrett@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Araceli Bermudez

Lead Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Fidel Campos

Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Melvin Chand

Hospitality Services Coordinator

mchand@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Janie Chew

Hospitality Services Coordinator

jchew@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Jessica Creager

Chief Financial Officer

jcreager@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-7217

Jill Davis

Chief Development Officer

jdavis@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-5053

Tarence Dixon

Volunteer Program Manager

tdixon@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 514-6663

Anoushka Donnelley

Director of Development

adonnelley@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-5640

Zoila Duarte

Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Luis Gay

Hospitality Services Coordinator

lgay@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Paul Goold

Director of Family Services

pgoold@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-5673

Jon Hodo

Director of Family Resources

jhodo@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Jeanine Homich

Office Manager

jhomich@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-1665

Ung Ly

Director of Facilities

uly@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Calvin Price

Porter

cprice@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Monica Rodriguez

Training Coordinator

mrojas@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Lidia Sarmiento

Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Tyler Scurr

Family Operations Manager

tscurr@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Elan Slavin, MSW

Social Worker

eslavin@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 619-7296

Sarah Yaeger

Manager of Hospitality Services

syaeger@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Francesca Zepeda

Hospitality Services Coordinator

fzepeda@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321