Staff

Family House is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization led by a professional staff and board of directors dedicated to providing compassionate residential services to qualifying families, free from financial concerns.

Alexandra E. Morgan

CEO

amorgan@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-1730

Karen Banks

Chief Community Engagement Officer

kbanks@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-5659

John Barrett

Director of Facilities

jbarrett@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Mireya Barreto

Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Araceli Bermudez

Engineer

(415) 476-8321

Joe Blodgett

IT Manager

jblodgett@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-5656

Alison Blom

Events Manager

ablom@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-9723

Fidel Campos

Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Melvin Chand

Hospitality Services Coordinator

mchand@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Janie Chew

Hospitality Services Coordinator

jchew@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Jessica Creager

Chief Financial Officer

jcreager@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-7217

Anoushka Daska-Coyle

Director of Development

adaskacoyle@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-5640

Tarence Dixon

Volunteer Program Manager

tdixon@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 514-6663

Zoila Duarte

Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Luis Gay

Hospitality Services Coordinator

lgay@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Krystal Giraldes

Hospitality Services Coordinator

kgiraldes@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Paul Goold

Director of Family Services

pgoold@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-5673

Jon Hodo

Director of Hospitality Services

jhodo@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Jeanine Homich

Office Manager

jhomich@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-1665

Yvette Hunt

Hospitality Services Coordinator

yhunt@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Joey Kotfica

Director of Marketing

jkotfica@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 341-7958

Ung Ly

Maintenance Supervisor

uly@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Monica Rodriguez

Hospitality Services Coordinator

mrojas@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Lidia Sarmiento

Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Tyler Scurr

Hospitality Services Coordinator

tscurr@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Elan Slavin, MSW

Social Worker

eslavin@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 619-7296

Cait Spitek

Volunteer Coordinator

cspitek@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Beryl Velasco

Manager of Hospitality Services

bvelasco@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Sarah Yaeger

Manager of Hospitality Services

syaeger@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Francesca Zepeda

Hospitality Services Coordinator

fzepeda@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321