Staff

Family House is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization led by a professional staff and board of directors dedicated to providing compassionate residential services to qualifying families, free from financial concerns.

Alexandra E. Morgan

CEO

amorgan@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-1730

Arleen Bandarrae

Marketing Manager

abandarrae@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-9568

Karen Banks

Chief Community Engagement Officer

kbanks@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-5659

John Barrett

Chief Operating Officer

jbarrett@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Araceli Bermudez

Lead Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Fidel Campos

Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Landyn Cheeseman

Hospitality Services Coordinator

lcheesman@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Jessica Creager

Chief Financial Officer

jcreager@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-7217

Jill Davis

Chief Development Officer

jdavis@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 215-9678

Tarence Dixon

Volunteer Program Manager

tdixon@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 514-6663

Anoushka Donnelley

Director of Development & Marketing

adonnelley@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-5640

Zoila Duarte

Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Monica Falcon Chavez

Hospitality Services Coordinator

mfalconchavez@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Paul Goold

Director of Family Services

pgoold@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-5673

Jon Hodo

Director of DEI & HR Manager

jhodo@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Sevastian Hoge

Hospitality Services Coordinator

shoge@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Jeanine Homich

Office Manager

jhomich@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-1665

Vanessa Le

Hospitality Services Coordinator

vle@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Ung Ly

Director of Facilities

uly@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Diana Marroquin

Hospitality Services Supervisor

dmarroquin@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

PJ Nunez-Jirgl

Hospitality Services Supervisor

pjnunez-jirgl@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Ikenna Onyemechara

Operations Coordinator

ionyemechara@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Wilson Romero-Romero

Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Lidia Sarmiento

Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Tyler Scurr

Family Operations Manager

tscurr@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Elan Slavin, MSW

Social Worker

eslavin@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 619-7296

Sarah Yaeger

Hospitality Operations Administrator

syaeger@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321