Staff

Family House is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization led by a professional staff and board of directors dedicated to providing compassionate residential services to qualifying families, free from financial concerns.

Alexandra E. Morgan

CEO

amorgan@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-1730

Karen Banks

Director of Volunteer Programs

kbanks@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-5659

John Barrett

Director of Facilities

jbarrett@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Mireya Barreto

Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Araceli Bermudez

Engineer

(415) 476-8321

Joe Blodgett

IT Manager

jblodgett@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-5656

Alison Blom

Events Manager

ablom@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-9723

Fidel Campos

Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Melvin Chand

Hospitality Services Coordinator

mchand@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Jessica Creager

Chief Financial Officer

jcreager@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-7217

Anoushka Daska-Coyle

Director of Development

adaskacoyle@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-5640

Tarence Dixon

Volunteer Coordinator

tdixon@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 514-6663

Zoila Duarte

Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Ashley Frolich

Hospitality Services Coordinator

afrolich@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Luis Gay

Hospitality Services Coordinator

lgay@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Paul Goold

Director of Family Services

pgoold@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 502-5673

Jon Hodo

Hospitality Services Manager

jhodo@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Jeanine Homich

Office Manager

jhomich@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-1665

Joey Kotfica

Director of Marketing

jkotfica@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 341-7958

Ung Ly

Maintenance Supervisor

uly@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Monique Ngo

Hospitality Services Coordinator

mngo@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Alejandrina Orellana Castillo

Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Monica Rodriguez

Hospitality Services Coordinator

mrojas@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Lidia Sarmiento

Housekeeper

(415) 476-8321

Tyler Scurr

Hospitality Services Coordinator

tscurr@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Elan Slavin, MSW

Social Worker

eslavin@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 619-7296

Christopher Smith

Chief Operating Officer

csmith@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Cait Spitek

Hospitality Services Coordinator

cspitek@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Beryl Velasco

Hospitality Services Coordinator

bvelasco@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Sarah Yaeger

Hospitality Services Coordinator

syaeger@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321

Francesca Zepeda

Hospitality Services Coordinator

fzepeda@familyhouseinc.org

or

(415) 476-8321